2020 ASCE OC Mentor of the Year
2020 ASCE OC Mentor of the Year
2020 ASCE OC Mentor of the Year
I’m honored to share that I have received the 2020 ASCE OC Mentor of the Year award. Mentoring young engineering professionals is something I’m been passionate about for a long time. #mentoring.

Congratulations to all of the ASCE OC Award Winners! 🏆

The ASCE OC Awards Dinner is on February 27th. Join us as we celebrate all of these awesome projects and individuals!
View details and register here: https://lnkd.in/gYpfZ8e

Individual Awards

Outstanding Civil Engineer in the Public Sector: Michael Kraman
Outstanding Civil Engineer in the Private Sector: Lisa M. Penna, PE, QSD, F .ASCE
Outstanding Civil Engineer in Community Service: Jared Lindo
Outstanding Civil Engineer in Legislative Activities: Tapas Dutta
Outstanding YMF Officer: Gabreelle Gonzalez, P.E.
Outstanding Younger Civil Engineer: Chirath (Chuck) Karunathilake, E.I.T.
Outstanding ASCE Faculty Advisor: Dr. Lisa Star
Outstanding ASCE Practitioner Advisor: Marionne Philline Lapitan
Outstanding ASCE Life Member: Douglas Sereno
Outstanding Civil Engineering Student: Janelle Gonzalez, EIT
Lifetime Achievement Award: George Jurica
Excellence in Promotion of Infrastructure: Mobility 21
Land Development Engineer of the Year: Kathereen Shinkai
Mentor of the Year: Jeremy Squire, PE, QSD, QISP
Legislator of the Year: Representative Harley E. Rouda
Outstanding Branch Officer: Jeff Braun, PE, PMP
This website uses cookies
This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.